Content Concerto 476

Content Concerto 476

Ár: kérésre

Content Concerto 476 digital organ

  • Keyboard: 4×61 sound church organ keyboard
  • Keyboards with speed sensors
  • 4 completely different dispositions: Baroque, Classical, Romantic and Symphonic.
  • 76 registers per style
  • 10x45 basic setting (x4)
  • Special echo technology
  • Programmable General Crescendo
  • Personal Control Center (PCC)
  • Extra Sound Samples - 112 programmable orchestra settings
  • Cantus Firmus
  • 54 historical tempering
  • Windbox option
  • Automatic Pedal (AP)
  • Stylish control panel with solid wood construction

Play it, enjoy and hear the Concerto 476 model

The Concerto series is a dream. Inspired by old organs, Content has developed its world-class organ, the Concerto 4/576 model. With four unique sound worlds and the essence of registers, each organ sound sounds as it was dreamed. A musical fulfillment!

Ready to contribute

The patented 'Invention' technology makes it possible to raise these sounds to an adequate and unprecedented level. The most beautiful organ timbres sound realistic. From 'solid 32' to 'clear 1' as well as from romantic violin to brilliant Sesquiltera. The 112 orchestral tones make the Concerto a real dream organ. Our team of experts worked for years with passion, precision and joy to create this special instrument for you.

Invention technology

The Concerto 576 is made for a comprehensive sound and great organ performance with satisfying tonal adjustment. An organ for the future. Not only in terms of musical possibilities, but also in appearance. Digital techniques make the organ more energy efficient. It's time to get to know each other. Play it, enjoy, hear and experience the quality that Concerto 4/576 provides.

No customer reviews for the moment.

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password